Friend Hutson-Etherredge on Facebook   Follow Hutson-Etherredge Tweets

Meet the Hutson-Etherredge Companies Staff

Leadership  |  Producers  |  Commercial  |  Personal  |  Life and Health  |  Staff



Leadership

Leadership, Larry Holly & Rickie Thornton
     Ferrell L. Holley, Jr.
     President
     Rickie K. Thornton
     Vice President



Vice President of Personal Lines Vice President of Personal Lines
 Kelly Frontroth
 Vice President - Personal Lines
 kfrontroth@hecos.com
 Philip R. Merry
 Vice President - Commercial Lines
 pmerry@hecos.com






Producers

Philip R. Merry
pmerry@hecos.com
H.O. Spooky Weeks
hweeks@hecos.com
Scott Talbott
stalbott@hecos.com






Commercial Lines

Maggie Kreitzer
mkreitzer@hecos.com
Sandie Neff
sneff@hecos.com
Tera Mitchum
tmitchum@hecos.com


Sandi Vogus
svogus@hecos.com
Equine Specialist
Bridget Kilroy
bkilroy@hecos.com







Personal Lines

June Lawson
jlawson@hecos.com
Carol Stutts
cstutts@hecos.com
Brenda Tindle
btindle@hecos.com


Nicole Dickson
ndickson@hecos.com
Pamela Swearingen
pswearingen@hecos.com






Life and Health

Cynthia Kelly
ckelly@hecos.com
Cheri Reese
creese@hecos.com
Scott Talbott
stalbott@hecos.com






Support Staff

Mary Burton
mburton@hecos.com
Accounting
Pamela Swearingen
pswearingen@hecos.com
Accounting
Mary Smoak
msmoak@hecos.com
Claims


Debra Barnes
Faye Thornton
Colleen Hartman-Bouley


Deborah Thomas